Tuesday, January 04, 2011

KRW b2b awards now accept digital entries in all written categories

The Kenneth R. Wilson Awards intends to reflect the changing landscape of business publishing with changes to entry requirements and categories. The longtime trade publishing awards, presented by the Canadian Business Press in collaboration with Magazines Canada, will now accept digital submissions in all written categories. While all written categories can now be entered by digital work, three awards categories are reserved as digital-only: best website of the year; best digital design; and best multi-media feature.
Submissions for the awards open tomorrow (January 5) and the deadline for submissions is February 4. Nominees will be announced May 3. The awards will be presented June 7 at the Carlu. The KRWs are now on Twitter.

Labels: , ,


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home