Monday, January 11, 2016

Canadian b2b awards program accepting entries until February 12

The Canadian Business Media Awards in Memory of Kenneth R. Wilson (formerly the KRWs) has announced its call for entries, with a deadline of February 12 (early bird, Feb 8). Entries may be made in 30 categories, in most of which gold winners receive a $500 cash prize. 

Seven new categories have been added: 
  • Best technical content
  • Best use of data
  • Best use of video/webcast
  • Best words and pictures
  • Best in-house cover
  • Best e-newsletter
  • Best media brand
Judges are being sought to cover written, visual, digital and integrated categories. 
The expanded awards program is a mainstay of the Canadian Business Media Association, formerly the Canadian Business Press, which has as its goal creating a stronger business-to-business media industry.

Labels: ,


Anonymous web design portfolio said...

Awesome, we're looking forward to taking home the $500 cash prize!
Thanks for the post!

7:40 am  

Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home