Sunday, March 23, 2014

Circulation Management Association of Canada unveils revamped awards program

The Circulation Management Association of Canada (CMC) has unveiled its revitalized CMC Awards. The awards will be presented at the annual CMC luncheon on June 4, as part of the 2014 MagNet conference. They will be honouring professional achievement in six categories:
  • Audience development
  • Volunteer of the year
  • Lifetime achievement
  • CMC Scholarship
  • 2014 Vendor award
  • Magazine of the year 
The association prepared a video to introduce the restructured awards.

Related post:


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home