Monday, December 01, 2014

Entries open now for the
Atlantic Journalism Awards

Entries are now being accepted online for the Atlantic Journalism Awards. The AJAs are for all kinds of media, but there are three specific Atlantic magazine categories and some other categories open to magazines.
Details of each category can be reviewed at under Category Definitions. Judges Guidelines can also be seen on the same web site. The deadline for entries is midnight, Monday February 2, 2015. Judging panels from coast to coast select three finalists in each category, except for the Lifetime Achievement Award which has one finalist. The finalist are announced in early April. 
The selected journalists will be honoured at a gala dinner and awards event at the Halifax Marriott Harbourfront Hotel on Saturday, May 9, 2015.

Labels: ,


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home