Sunday, May 06, 2018

COPA awards announce categories for 10th anniversary year

The Canadian Online Publishing Awards (COPAs) has announced the categories for its 10th anniversary  -- 20 categories in each division with 15 categories each, with the exception of students/schools, which has five (see below; click on each item to enlarge)

Call for Entries opens May 14; June 15 - Early Bird Deadline;July 13 - Entry Deadline

In celebration of the10th Anniversary the COPAs are rolling back the entries fees to when they first started. The entry fee this year is $95 down from $115 and the early bird is $75 down from $95. All independent publishers pay only $75. Schools get one free entry.


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home